How can I hide features I no longer use or access new features?

 

 

Gutensite_Features.png

Gutensite is a powerful Content Management System, with lots of industry-specific, niche functionality, as well as a lot of advanced settings that give you control over various aspects of your site. But our goal is to keep things as simple as possible so that it's intuitive and easy to use.

Login to your Admin account on from the Admin home page, click on the Manage Your Features button. Mouse over the features icon to learn more about each feature. Toggle on/off the features as desired, then hit "done".

Any page or functionality associated with this feature will not be accessible until you reactivate the feature. You can reactivate features whenever you want. The content is not deleted, it just hides the pages from the Admin dashboard and from the public site.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.